Texas Tech University
TTUGradLogo

Completing your Degree?


We are here to help and have multiple resources that will help you complete your degree. All graduate students are expected to be familiar with the University Catalog. Please refer to the catalog for information pertaining to degree policies & procedures. For information on important deadlines and commencement, please review the Graduation Deadlines page. If any additional information is needed, please contact the liaison of your college.

College Liaison

Vanessa Bara

Director

+1 (806) 834-3423 | vanessa.e.bara@ttu.edu

Katie Chapman

Unit Manager

+1 (806) 834-2445 | katie.chapman@ttu.edu

  • College of Business Administration
  • Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Tisha Torrez

Senior Evaluator

+1 (806) 834- 2142 | Tisha.Torrez@ttu.edu

  • College of Arts & Sciences
  • College of Architecture

April Camacho

Senior Evaluator

+1 (806) 834-0623 | april.camacho@ttu.edu

  • College of Education
  • College of Media & Communication
  • College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

Alyssa Reichert

Senior Evaluator

+1 (806) 834- 2714 | alyssa.reichert@ttu.edu

  • College of Engineering
  • College of Human Sciences
  • College of Visual & Performing Arts

Thesis & Dissertation

Allison Belisle

Dissertation and Thesis Coordinator

+1 (806) 834-5163 | allison.belisle@ttu.edu

Erika Nuñez

Senior Editor

+1 (806) 834-6946 | erika.nunez@ttu.edu