Texas Tech University

PSS Staff Directory

 

Kirti Bardhan

Kirti Bardhan

Research Associate

kbardhan@ttu.edu
Samantha Borgstedt

Samantha Borgstedt

Research Associate

Samantha.borgstedt@ttu.edu
Maria Bronnikova

Maria Bronnikova, Ph.D.

Manager

Bayer Plant Science, Rooms 207, 208
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
Maria.Bronnikova@ttu.edu
Phone: (575) 405-6150
Donna Cantu

Donna Cantu

Business Coordinator

Bayer Plant Science, Room 122E
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
donna.cantu@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-5073
Robby Carlson

Robby Carlson

IT Program Manager
Joint Appointment with the
Fiber & Biopolymer
Research Institute (FBRI) 

Bayer Plant Science South 107
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
robby.carlson@ttu.edu
Phone:(806) 834-3202

FBRI, Room 115
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone:(806) 834-3202
Seth Cope

Seth Cope

Program Manager

Seth.Cope@ttu.edu
KC

Kevin Cushman

Research Associate

Experimental Sciences Building I
kevin.cushman@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-3146
Paul Green

Paul Green

Operations Manager,
New Deal Farm 

paul.green@ttu.edu
Phone:(806) 577-7009
Alwaseela Hassan

Alwaseela Hassan

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

alwaseela.hassan@ttu.edu
Kan Ju Ho

Kan Ju Ho

Research Associate

kanho@ttu.edu
Deidra Howell

Deidra Howell

Program Manager

deihowel@ttu.edu
LH

Lelton Howell

Lead Technician,
Quaker Research Farm

Quaker Research Farm
200 North Quaker Avenue
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
lelton.howell@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-0799
Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson

Multimedia Specialist

Bayer Plant Science, Room 122A
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
melanie.jackson@ttu.edu
LH

Shane Jacob

Unit Manager,
Quaker Research Farm

Quaker Research Farm
200 North Quaker Avenue
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
shanejac@ttu.edu
Phone: (713) 471-8662
Rick Kellison

Rick Kellison

Part Time Research Associate

Rick.Kellison@ttu.edu
Ai Kitazumi

Ai Kitazumi

Research Associate

ai.kitazumi@ttu.edu
Emily Kuykendall

Emily Kuykendall

Technician III Working

Emily.Kuykendall@ttu.edu
Dolores Lopez

Dolores Lopez

Senior Technician

Dolores.Lopez@ttu.edu
Joshua Massey

Joshua Massey

Research Associate

josh.massey@ttu.edu
Daniel Mayer

Daniel Mayer

Greenhouse Manager

3340 Main Street
Lubbock, TX 79409
daniel.mayer@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-8489
Mukesh Kumar Mehla

Mukesh Kumar Mehla

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

mmehla@ttu.edu
Diann Merriman

Diann Merriman

Lead Academic Advisor

Bayer Plant Science, Room 122B
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
diann.merriman@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-7044
Blaine Miller

Blaine Miller

Technician III

Blaine.Miller@ttu.edu
Tylayonna Outland

Tylayonna Outland

Technician III

Tylayonna.Outland@ttu.edu
IP

Irish Lorraine Pabuayon

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

irish-lorraine.pabuayon@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 742-2838
Isaiah Catalino M. Pabuayon

Isaiah Catalino M. Pabuayon

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Isaiah.Pabuayon@ttu.edu
Pranali Patil

Pranali Patil

Technician II

pranalpa@ttu.edu
Shaida Rumi

Shaida Rumi

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

shaida-sultana.rumi@ttu.edu
Dinesh Kumar Saini

Dinesh Kumar Saini

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

disaini@ttu.edu
Jacobo Sanchez

Jacobo Sanchez

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

jacobo.sanchez@ttu.edu
FNU Shumayla

Shumayla

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

fshumayl@ttu.edu
Ericca Soto

Ericca Soto

Lead Administrator

Bayer Plant Science, Room 122D
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
ericca.soto@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-5590
Tammy Swack

Tammy Swack

Business Coordinator

tammy.swack@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-8008
Addisu Tesema

Addisu Tesema

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Addisu-Ferede.Tesema@ttu.edu
Lori Walraven

Lori Walraven

Business Manager

Bayer Plant Science, Room 122K
2911 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
lori.walraven@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 834-5220

 

 

Related Links: