Texas Tech University

Recent Stories

Dr. Bill G. and Shirley Jackson Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Originally established in 2000 by Mrs. Shirley Jackson in memory of her husband, the scholarship name was changed to add her name after her passing in 2010. The endowment provides scholarships to students participating on Animal Science judging teams.

Curtis L. Kemp Memorial Scholarship

Established in 1994 by Kevin and Sandra Muthersbough to provide scholarships to students who are classified as a junior or above majoring in animal science with a minimum GPA of 3.0.