Texas Tech University

Recent Stories

A.W. Young Scholarship Endowment

The A. W. Young Scholarship Endowment was established by friends of Dr. and Mrs. A. W. Young in 1975. The scholarship is awarded to students of all classifications who are majoring in agronomy.

Dr. Edward Zukauckas Scholarship

The Dr. Edward Zukauckas Scholarship was established by Eve Pilgrim in honor of Dr. Edward Zukauckas in 2001. The scholarship is awarded to undergraduates and graduates majoring in the Department of Plant and Soil.

Bayer CropScience Endowed Fellowship

The Bayer CropScience Fellowship Endowment was established by Bayer CropScience in 2014 to provide support to enhance the research efforts of graduate students within the Department of Plant and Soil Science.