Texas Tech University

Current Students Overview

Texas Tech Seal

The College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources is among the 30 largest agricultural programs in the nation and is one of the few non-land grant colleges to offer doctoral programs in agricultural disciplines. We are committed to helping our students succeed by providing a supportive faculty and staff, exceptional teaching and research facilities, and opportunities that will lead to rewarding careers. Students are an integral part of the CASNR and TTU community. Many offices and programs exist in order to assist students with various aspects of their university experience. As a CASNR student, you have access to a wealth of information and resources. Whether you want to register for a class or learn more about Clubs and Organizations, the links on this page will help you navigate your way through your college experience.

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
College Recruiter
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako
Unit Manager for Student Retention
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Helpful Links

Did You Know?

Since Texas Tech’s beginning in 1925, we’ve provided programs of excellence in teaching, research and public service to prepare students for employment in the modern agricultural and renewable natural resources industry. Our faculty and staff provide programs of excellence in teaching, research and public services, all designed to qualify you for the dynamic agricultural and renewable natural resources industry. We invite you to join us in the exciting journey that lies ahead.

Forms

Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center

The Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center provides resources to students majoring in agriculture. Students can visit us to find out about student organizations, internship opportunities, college events, university resources, and career development. The Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center is located in the Dean's Office at Goddard 108.