Texas Tech University

2013 Distinguished Engineers

2013 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

Dr. James Thompson
Dr. James Thompson

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Dr. Kelly J. Beierschmitt, Dr. Ben A. Calloni, Joe D. Gamble, Tom Jacobs, Jack L. McCavit, Scott P. Moore, and Dr. James Thompson as recipients of the 2013 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 19, 2013 at a luncheon at the Overton Hotel in Lubbock, Texas.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.