Texas Tech University

2017 Distinguished Engineers


2017 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

2016 Distinguished Engineers
(From left to right) Brad Holly, Charlie Crisp, Jeff Williams, Mark Newton,
and Larry Heck

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Charlie Crisp, Larry Heck, Brad Holly, Mark Newton, and Jeff Williams as recipients of the 2017 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 21, 2017.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.