Texas Tech University

2018 Distinguished Engineers


2018 Distinguished Engineer Award Recipients

2018 Distinguished Engineers
(From left to right) Randy Broiles, Clark Butts, Leslie Duke, Michael Foss, and Steve Guthrie.

The Texas Tech University Edward E. Whitacre Jr. College of Engineering named Randy Broiles, Clark Butts, Leslie Duke, Michael Foss and Steve Guthrie as recipients of the 2018 Distinguished Engineer Award on April 20, 2018.

Distinguished Engineer Archives

Full biographies, citations, and photos of all of the Whitacre College of Engineering Distinguished Engineers can be found in the Past Distinguished Engineers Archives.