Texas Tech University

Private Tutors

Math Tutor List

The Department of Mathematics and Statistics takes no official position on the qualifications of the persons whose names appear on this list.

Pooya Aavani
pooya.aavani@ttu.edu
806-787-9995
1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 2450, 2360, 3350
Sergio Baez
sergio.baez@ttu.edu
806-451-0257
0301, 0302, 1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1420, 1430, 1550, 1451, 1452, 2300, 2345, 2360, 2370, 2371, 2450, 3310, 3342, 3350, 3351, 3354, 4354, 3360, 4310, 4312, 4342, 4343, 4350, 4351, 4354, 4356, 4360, 4362
Sajal Chakroborty
sajal.chakroborty@ttu.edu
1330, 1331, 1320
David Chavez
david.chavez@ttu.edu
806-831-7898
1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300, 2345, 4342, 4343
Fang Chen
fan.chen@ttu.edu
1321,1330, 1331, 1550, 2300, Stats
Sachith Dassanayaka
sachith-eranga.dassanayaka@ttu.edu
806-451-0371
1330, 1451, 1550, 2300, 3242, 2345
Isuru Dassanayake
isuru.dassanayake@ttu.edu
806-620-5606
High School Math, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1550 2300, 2345, STAT, Probability for Acturial
Jannatul Ferdous Ema
jannatul-ferdous.ema@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331
Isanka Garlihevage
isankaupul.garlihevage@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1550, 2360, 2370, 2371
Azar Hamidi
azar.hamidi@ttu.edu
High School Math, 1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1550, 2300
Shadi Heenatigala
shadi-lakmini.heentigala@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1550, 2360, 4310, 4312
Ruwani Herath
ruwani-rasanjali.herath@ttu.edu
806-317-4696
1320, 1330, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300
Basitha Hewa Wellalage
basitha-kavinga.hewa@ttu.edu
1451, STATS
Rahnuma Islam
rahnuma.islam@ttu.edu
1320, 1330
Thilini Jayasinghe
jmthilini-navoda.jayasinghe@ttu.edu
1550, 2300, STATS
Erdi Kara
erdi.kara@ttu.edu
1350, 1451, 1452, 2450, 3322, 2360, 3354, 4354, 4310, 4312, 4350, 4351
Sasan Khorasani
sasan.torabzadehkhorasani@ttu.edu
713-569-8826
1330, 1331, 2300, 2360
Colton Mikes
colton.mikes@ttu.edu
979-997-4957
1451, 2360, 4310,4312, 4350, 4351
Alexander Morgan-Fleming
alexander.morgan-fleming@ttu.edu
3310, 3360, 4350, 4351, 4360, 4363
Fahad Bin Mostafa
fahad.mostafa@ttu.edu
1330, 1331, 1451, 2300, Business Statistics 2345
Masud Rana
md-masud.rana@ttu.edu
1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2450, 4310
Dylan Rudy
dylan.rudy@ttu.edu
1300, 1320, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 2360, 3360
Abootaleb Shirvani
abootaleb.shirvani@ttu.edu
806-224-5378
2300, 3356, 4342, 4343, STAT 5302, 5303, 5328, 5329, Actuarial Exams P, FM, C, MFE, MLC
Nadeesha Vidanage
chathuranga.vidanage@ttu.edu
551-237-1208
1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 1550, 3360, 4360
Florian Willfort
florian.willfort@ttu.edu
832-474-0583
1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1550

Course Titles

College Algebra:
1320 & 1420

Trigonometry: 1321

Intro to Math Analysis:
1330, 1331, & 1430

Analytical Geometry: 1350

Pre-Calculus: 1550

Calculus with Applications I:
1451

Calculus with Applications II:
1452

Calculus with Applications III:
2450

Statistics: 2300

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Linear Algebra: 2360

Elementary Analysis I & II:
2370 & 2371

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Higher Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists I & II:
3350 & 3351

Differential Equations I & II:
3354 & 4354

Foundations of Algebra I & II:
3360 & 4360

Numerical Analysis I & II:
4310 & 4312

Mathematical Statistics I & II:
4342 & 4343

Advanced Calculus I & II:
4350 & 4351

Department of Mathematics & Statistics