Texas Tech University

Private Tutors

Math Tutor List

The Department of Mathematics and Statistics takes no official position on the qualifications of the persons whose names appear on this list.

Sergio Baez
sergio.baez@ttu.edu
(806) 451-0257
0301, 0302, 1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300, 2345, 2370, 2371, 2450, 3350, 3351, 3354, 3360, 4350, 4354, 4360, 5317
Gayani Balasuriya
gayani.balasuriya@ttu.edu
806-787-4096
1331, 1451, 1550
Sajal Chakroborty
sajal.chakroborty@ttu.edu
1330, 1331, 1320
Sachith Dassanayaka
sachith-eranga.dassanayaka@ttu.edu
806-451-0371
1330, 1451, 1550, 2300, 3342
Dulanjalee Devage Dona
dulanjalee-damitha.karunaratne@ttu.edu
1330, 1331, 1550, 2300
Jannatul Ferdous Ema
jannatul-ferdous.ema@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331
Himali Gammanpila
himali-dilrukshani.don-gammanpila@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1452, 1550, 3350, 3354
Yunting Gao
yunting.gao@ttu.edu
1451, 2360, 4310, 4350, 4351
Isanka Garlihevage
isankaupul.garlihevage@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1550, 2360, 2370, 2371
Orin Gotchey
orin.gotchey@ttu.edu
303-408-2325
1320, 1321, 1420, 1550, 1451, 1452, 2450, 2300, 2360, 3350, 3351, 3360, 4360, 4342, 4350, 4351
Shadi Heenatigala
shadi-lakmini.heentigala@ttu.edu
1320, 1330, 1331, 1420, 1430, 1451, 1550, 2360, 4310, 4312, High School Math
Ruwani Herath
ruwani-rasanjali.herath@ttu.edu
806-317-4696
1320, 1330, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300
Rahnuma Islam
rahnuma.islam@ttu.edu
1300, 1320, 1330, 1451
Thilini Jayasinghe
jmthilini-navoda.jayasinghe@ttu.edu
1550, 2300, 2345, 3342, Statistics
Sithma Jayawardena
sithma.jayawardena@ttu.edu
1300, 1330, 1331, 2360, 1452
Nadeesha Jayaweera
jayaweera.imiya-mohottige@ttu.edu
1320, 1331, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300, 2345, 2360, 3342, Statistics
Colton Mikes
colton.mikes@ttu.edu
979-997-4957
1451, 2360, 4310,4312, 4350, 4351
Fahad Bin Mostafa
fahad.mostafa@ttu.edu
1330, 1331, 1451, 2300, Business Statistics 2345
Nuwanthika Perera
nuwanthika.perera@ttu.edu
1300, 1331, 2300
Charu Rajapaksha
charu-sameera-devindi.rajapaksha-pathiranage-dona@ttu.edu
2300
Masud Rana
md-masud.rana@ttu.edu
1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2450, 4310
Kusal Rathnayake
kusal.rathnayake@ttu.edu
806-281-8035
1300, 1330, 1331, 2300

Course Titles

College Algebra:
1320 & 1420

Trigonometry: 1321

Intro to Math Analysis:
1330, 1331, & 1430

Analytical Geometry: 1350

Pre-Calculus: 1550

Calculus with Applications I:
1451

Calculus with Applications II:
1452

Calculus with Applications III:
2450

Statistics: 2300

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Linear Algebra: 2360

Elementary Analysis I & II:
2370 & 2371

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Higher Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists I & II:
3350 & 3351

Differential Equations I & II:
3354 & 4354

Foundations of Algebra I & II:
3360 & 4360

Numerical Analysis I & II:
4310 & 4312

Mathematical Statistics I & II:
4342 & 4343

Advanced Calculus I & II:
4350 & 4351

Department of Mathematics & Statistics