Texas Tech University
TTU HomeAnimal and Food Sciences

Hall of Fame Honors

Congratulations to our 2007-2008 Hall of Fame Honorees!


Distinguished Service Award-

Mr. Kenneth Bell, New Braunfels, TX


Mr. Kenneth Bell

Horizon Award-

Dr. Jayson Lusk, Stillwater, OK

Dr. Jayson Lusk

Graduate of Distinction-

Dr. Chris Skaggs, Bryan, TX

Dr. Chris Skaggs

Advanced Degree Graduate of Distinction-

Dr. Mark McCann, Newport, Virginia