Texas Tech University

Lubbock

Address:
2500 Broadway
West Hall 100
Lubbock, Texas 79409

Phone:
806.742.1480

Email: 
admissions@ttu.edu

 

Meet the Team

  Name Areas of Recruitment Contact
Hollingsworth

April Hollingsworth

West Texas Recruitment Manager

april.hollingsworth@ttu.edu
806.834.7802

Galvan

Nina Galvan

Admissions Counselor

Texas Panhandle

nina.galvan@ttu.edu
806.834.1078

FContreras

Brian Ibarra

Admissions Counselor

El Paso

brian.ibarra@ttu.edu
806.834.2318

Pender

Jules Pender

Admissions Counselor

Lubbock and Wichita Falls

julieanne.pender@ttu.edu
806.834.1390

Semler

Ashley Semler

Transfer Admissions Counselor

West Texas Community Colleges

ashley.semler@ttu.edu
806.834.6132

Winegeart

Teresa Winegeart

Admissions Counselor

Abilene, Midland, Odessa and San Angelo

teresa.winegeart@ttu.edu
806.834.6979

 

Upcoming Regional Events

 

Session

Raider Roadshow

Raider Roadshow comes home! We invite deans, professors and staff representing over 100 academic majors and student services to meet you and discuss your academic goals. You'll meet current students and hear firsthand what makes Texas Tech so special. We look forward to meeting you!

SUNDAY, APRIL 24, 2022

1:00 - 5:30 p.m.
Student Union Building
Lubbock, TX

 

Session

Transfer Visit Day

An event held exclusively for transfer students! Join us to receive helpful information about navigating the transfer process at Texas Tech University. Click below to register or learn more!

FRIDAY, APRIL 8, 2022

8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Student Union Building
Lubbock, TX

 

admitted student icon

Events for Future Red Raiders

Texas Tech University has planned in-person & virtual events for you to connect with Texas Tech. Hear from current students, parents, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Housing, your academic college, and more!

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid & Scholarship Information

Our financial aid advisors are ready to visit with you and your family in a one-on-one session to discuss your financial aid award or to learn more about how you can afford Texas Tech University. Click below to find your dedicated financial aid advisor!

 

meeting

Individual Virtual Appointments

Schedule a one-on-one meeting with your admissions counselor. Our admissions team are ready to answer any questions you have about Texas Tech! All virtual meetings use Zoom.


More Information