Texas Tech University

Information for Undergraduate Students

 TTU Class

Are you interested in science? Would you like a challenging and rewarding career in biotechnology, medicine, law, or environmental science? Perhaps you are interested in business and management, journalism, architecture or working as a turf specialist for a professional sports team. Would you like to be taught by professors who are leaders in research and who have been recognized for their excellence in the class room? Would you like to get involved in research or an internship while in college? Would you like to receive scholarships to help fund your education?

Awaiting you in CASNR is an outstanding faculty who will challenge you and prepare you to successfully meet the demands of a rewarding career in whatever field you choose. No matter what your interest, we've got a place for you in the CASNR family.

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Program Manager for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
Assistant Director of Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako
Unit Manager for Student Retention
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Helpful Links

Did You Know?

A visit to our campus is key for students deciding if Texas Tech is a fit for them, and we provide plenty of opportunities. Our 1,850-acre campus gives you plenty of room to breathe while promoting a lively intellectual and social atmosphere. After visiting, you’ll see that Texas Tech is a place to build lasting friendships, a foundation for learning and an experience that will shape the rest of your life.