Texas Tech University

Information for Undergraduate Students

 TTU Class

Are you interested in science? Would you like a challenging and rewarding career in biotechnology, medicine, law, or environmental science? Perhaps you are interested in business and management, journalism, architecture or working as a turf specialist for a professional sports team. Would you like to be taught by professors who are leaders in research and who have been recognized for their excellence in the class room? Would you like to get involved in research or an internship while in college? Would you like to receive scholarships to help fund your education?

Awaiting you in Davis College is an outstanding faculty who will challenge you and prepare you to successfully meet the demands of a rewarding career in whatever field you choose. No matter what your interest, we've got a place for you in the Davis College family.

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Program Manager for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Special Projects
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
Assistant Director of Recruitment
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Maeley Herring
Program Manager for Student Retention
Maeley.Herring@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Helpful Links

Did You Know?

With more than 30 clubs and organizations in the Davis College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources and 300+ across the University, you will have no problem finding a place to fit in. With so many people to meet and things to do, your days can be as full as you want them to be. Texas Tech has an environment made for students – where you can play as hard as you study. And the best part about Texas Tech is the prevailing sense of belonging. You’ll be made to feel at home.