Texas Tech University

Information for Undergraduate Students

 TTU Class

Are you interested in science? Would you like a challenging and rewarding career in biotechnology, medicine, law, or environmental science? Perhaps you are interested in business and management, journalism, architecture or working as a turf specialist for a professional sports team. Would you like to be taught by professors who are leaders in research and who have been recognized for their excellence in the class room? Would you like to get involved in research or an internship while in college? Would you like to receive scholarships to help fund your education?

Awaiting you in CASNR is an outstanding faculty who will challenge you and prepare you to successfully meet the demands of a rewarding career in whatever field you choose. No matter what your interest, we've got a place for you in the CASNR family.

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
College Recruiter
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako
Unit Manager for Student Retention
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

 

Helpful Links

Did You Know?

For many years, it has been shown that living on campus contributes to the academic success of students. This can be related to a number of reasons including the close proximity to classes, the availability of learning communities and special interest floors that focus on group learning, and the sense of belonging that comes from involvement in college life.