Texas Tech University

Tutors

Physics Tutors for Undergraduate Courses

Name Levels Contact
Ishtiaque Ahmed All levels of UG physics ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu
Gwen Armstrong PHYS 1401, 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 gwen.armstrong@ttu.edu
Arvind Balasubramanian PHYS 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 arvind.balasubramanian@ttu.edu
Leo Diaz All levels of UG physics leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu
Ceren Uzun Duygu PHYS 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401, 3301, 3305, 3306, 4302, 4304, 4307, 4308 ceren.uzun@ttu.edu
Hira Farooq PHYS 1401, 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 hira.farooq@ttu.edu
Yasir Iqbal PHYS 1401, 1408, 2401 yasir.iqbal@ttu.edu
Binod Rajbhandari All levels of UG physics binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu
Bilal Siddique PHYS 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 bilal.siddique@ttu.edu
Eric Sowell All levels of UG physics eric.sowell@ttu.edu
Ramiro Torres PHYS 1403, 1404, 1408, 2401 ramiro.torres@ttu.edu
Giammarco Colonna All levels of UG physics giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu

***All tutoring services are to be arranged with the tutor directly. The Physics & Astronomy department merely maintains a public list of available tutors.***

Department of Physics and Astronomy