Texas Tech University

Staff

 

Administrative Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Debra Boyce (806) 834-6352 Debra.Boyce@ttu.edu 101B Science Building Biography Page
Photo Joyce Norton (806) 834-6355 Joyce.Norton@ttu.edu 101C Science Building Biography Page
Photo Shelley Stevens (806) 834-6740 Shelley.Stevens@ttu.edu 153A Experimental Sciences Building Biography Page

Academic Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Melanie Ungar (806) 834-3994 Melanie.Ungar@ttu.edu 120B Science Building Biography Page
Photo Keith West (806) 742-3651 Keith.H.West@ttu.edu 120A Science Building Biography Page

Technical Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Gwen Armstrong (806) 742-3767 Gwen.Armstrong@ttu.edu 115 Science Building  Biography Page
Photo Robert Baca (806) 834-7748 Robert.baca@ttu.edu ESB 153/ Reese Technology Center Biography Page
Unknown Chris Carty (806) 834-7748 Christopher.Carty@ttu.edu ESB 153/ Reese Technology Center Biography Page
Photo Brandon Cruz (806) 834-3606 Brandon.Cruz@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Ian Jones (806) 834-8057 Django.Jones@ttu.edu 153 Experimental Sciences Building Biography Page
Photo Ruth Ogu (806) 834-7748 Ruth.Ogu@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Biography Page
Photo Christopher Perez (806) 834-5369 Christopher.L.Perez@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Jarrod Qualls (806) 834-4322 Jarrod.Qualls@ttu.edu 120 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Kim Zinsmeyer (806) 834-4106 Kim.Zinsmeyer@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page

Student Assistant

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Aryan Chugh (806) 834-5006 archugh@ttu.edu 101 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Sabrina DeBreau (806) 834-5006 sdebreau@ttu.edu 101 Science Building Biography Page