Texas Tech University

Staff

Administrative Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Debra Boyce (806) 834-6352 Debra.Boyce@ttu.edu 101B Science Building Biography Page
Trevor_Dardik  Trevor Dardik   trevor.dardik@ttu.edu  Reese Technology Center  
Photo Joyce Norton (806) 834-6355 Joyce.Norton@ttu.edu 101C Science Building Biography Page
Photo Shelley Stevens (806) 834-6740 Shelley.Stevens@ttu.edu 153A Experimental Sciences Building Biography Page

Academic Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Melanie Ungar (806) 834-3994 Melanie.Ungar@ttu.edu 120B Science Building Biography Page
Photo Keith West (806) 742-3651 Keith.H.West@ttu.edu 116 Science Building Biography Page

Technical Staff

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Gwen Armstrong (806) 742-3767 Gwen.Armstrong@ttu.edu 115 Science Building  Biography Page
Photo Robert Baca   Robert.baca@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center  
Photo Max Calhoun (806) 834-1417 Max.Calhoun@ttu.edu 120 Science Building Biography Page
Unknown Chris Carty   Christopher.Carty@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center  
Photo Phil Cruzan (806) 834-5889 Phil.Cruzan@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Ian Jones   Django.Jones@ttu.edu 153 ESB Biography Page
unknown Mitch Kelley     Reese Technology Center  
Photo Ruth Ogu   Ruth.Ogu@ttu.edu 153 ESB Biography Page
Photo Christopher Perez (806) 834-5369 Christopher.L.Perez@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page
Photo Kim Zinsmeyer (806) 834-4106 Kim.Zinsmeyer@ttu.edu 25 Science Building Biography Page

Student Assistant

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Photo Atharva Surve (806) 834-5006 Atharva.Surve@ttu.edu 101 Science Building  

Department of Physics and Astronomy