Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

    NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
 imtiaz Imtiaz Ahmad imtiaz.ahmad@ttu.edu 8 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu   RA Condensed Matter Physics
blessing Blessing Akah bakah@ttu.edu 37 Science Building TA Biophysics
fatema Fatema Al Salmani fatema.al-salmani@ttu.edu  56 Holden Hall TA Physics Education Research
sami Sami Alsharari saalshar@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
none Connor Aronoff coaronof@ttu.edu 132B Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
ali Ali Nazim Aslan alinazim.aslan@ttu.edu 134 Science Building TA Astrophysics
arvind Arvind Balasubramanian arvind.balasubramanian@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics
corey Corey Bradshaw corey.bradshaw@ttu.edu 134 Science Building TA Astrophysics
zach b Zach Brown zachary.brown@ttu.edu 8 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
russell Russell Coker ruscoker@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
colby Colby Dennis colby.dennis@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
kunal Kunal Deshmukh kunal.deshmukh@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
leo diaz Leo Diaz leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu 300 Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
blank Avery Eddins avery.eddins@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building TA Astrophysics
umer Muhammad Umer Farooq muhfaroo@ttu.edu 132B Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
sayani Sayani Ghosh sayani05.ghosh@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
niramay Niramay Gogate ngogate@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
andrew h Andrew Hamilton andrew.h.hamilton@ttu.edu 37 Science Building TA Computational Physics
gabriela Gabriela Hamilton Machado g.hamilton.machado@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
asma Asma Harun asharun@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
cheslee Cheslee Hibler cheslee.hibler@ttu.edu 134 Science Building TA Astrophysics
adil Adil Hussain adil.hussain@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
yasir Yasir Iqbal yasir.iqbal@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Nafiz Jaidye nafiz.jaidye@ttu.edu 300 Science Building  TA Condensed Matter Physics
satya Satya Kachiraju satya.kachiraju@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
ahmed Ahmed Ali Abbas Karkash akarkash@ttu.edu 132B Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
yelbir Yelbir Kazhykarim ykazhyka@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
tanazza Tanazza Khanam tanazza.khanam@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
ahmad Ahmad Khayyat Jafari ahmad.jafari@ttu.edu Nano Tech Center TA Condensed Matter Physics
blank Keheliya Kudahewa kkudahew@ttu.edu   TA  
tunde Tunde Kushimo tkushimo@ttu.edu 56 Holden Hall TA Physics Education Research
yejin Yejin Kwon yejin.kwon@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
jessica  Jessica Lawrence jessica.lawrence@ttu.edu 19 Science Building TA Astrophysics
sergey  Sergey Magedov smagedov@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
none  Miranda Maille miranda.maille@ttu.edu 134 Science Building TA Astrophysics
aaron Aaron Mankel amankel@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics 
no image John Morales john.f.morales@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
keegan Keegan Mullins keemulli@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
gareth Gareth Ofenstein gofenste@ttu.edu 19 Science Building RA Astrophysics
brandon Brandon Palomo brandon.palomo@ttu.edu 301 Science Building   Biophysics
eli  Eli Pattie eli.pattie@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
perla Darien Perla darien.perla@ttu.edu 134 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Manuel Pichardo manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu  3 Science Building RA Astrophysics
sandeep Sandeep Puri sandpuri@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
none Maik Reddiger maik.reddiger@ttu.edu 10 Chemistry Building RA Mathematical Physics
prakash Prakash Regmi prregmi@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
bilal  M. Bilal Siddique bilal.siddique@ttu.edu 37 Science Building TA  
no image Nasir Siddiqui nassiddi@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
jacob Jacob Slocum jacob.slocum@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
eric Eric Stringer erstring@ttu.edu 132A Science Building TA  
GTC Giammarco Turriziani Colonna giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
blank Elizabeth Wibert elizabeth.wibert@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
kyle Kyle Wipfli kyle.wipfli@ttu.edu 56 Holden Hall GPTI Physics Education Research
adam Adam Worden mworden@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
will Will Yu w.yu@ttu.edu 132A Science Building TA Astrophysics

For information on graduate student alumni, please click here.

 

Department of Physics and Astronomy