Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

    NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
 imtiaz Imtiaz Ahmad imtiaz.ahmad@ttu.edu 8 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu   RA Condensed Matter Physics
blessing Blessing Akah bakah@ttu.edu      
fatema Fatema Al Salmani fatema.al-salmani@ttu.edu  58 Holden Hall  TA Physics Education Research
no user Nouf Alzahrani noalzahr@ttu.edu 5A Science Building   Condensed Matter Physics
none Connor Aronoff coaronof@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
none Ali Nazim Aslan alinazim.aslan@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
arvind Arvind Balasubramanian arvind.balasubramanian@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics
madeline Madeline Brown madeline.brown@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
zach b Zach Brown zachary.brown@ttu.edu 8 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
richard Richard Camuccio rcamucci@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
Photo Zach Cardenas zachary.cardenas@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
ruma Ruma Das ruma.das@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics 
Photo Leo Diaz leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu 300 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
sarah Sarah Deveny sdeveny@ttu.edu 3 Science Building TA Astrophysics
muhammad umer Muhammad Umer Farooq muhfaroo@ttu.edu      
sayani Sayani Ghosh sayani05.ghosh@ttu.edu  301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
niramay Niramay Gogate ngogate@ttu.edu     High Energy Physics
andrew h Andrew Hamilton andrew.h.hamilton@ttu.edu 37 Science Building TA  
none Michael Herkommer m.herkommer@ttu.edu 58 Holden Hall TA Physics Education Research
adil Adil Hussain adil.hussain@ttu.edu 12d Science Building TA High Energy Physics
yasir Yasir Iqbal yasir.iqbal@ttu.edu 31 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Nafiz Jaidye  nafiz.jaidye@ttu.edu 300 Science Building  TA Condensed Matter Physics
zian Zian Jin zian.jin@ttu.edu 37 Science Building Grader High Energy Physics
satya Satya Kachiraju satya.kachiraju@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
yelbir Yelbir Kazhykarim ykazhyka@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
tanazza Tanazza Khanam tanazza.khanam@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
ahmad Ahmad Khayyat Jafari ahmad.jafari@ttu.edu Nano Tech Center TA Condensed Matter Physics
tunde Tunde Kushimo tkushimo@ttu.edu      
yejin Yejin Kwon yejin.kwon@ttu.edu 5A Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kamal Lamichhane kamal.lamichhane@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
jessica  Jessica Lawrence jessica.eberling@ttu.edu 19 Science Building RA Astrophysics
none  Miranda Maille miranda.maille@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
nabila Nabila Majeed nmajeed@ttu.edu      
aaron Aaron Mankel amankel@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics 
none  Connor McNamara connor.mcnamara@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics 
Photo Tielige Mengke tielige.mengke@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
madeeha Madeeha Mohd Zubair madeeha.m.zubair@ttu.edu 301 Science Building   Astrophysics 
Photo Samila Muthumuni samila.muthumuni@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
none Gareth Ofenstein gofenste@ttu.edu 19 Science Building TA  
Photo Brandon Palomo brandon.palomo@ttu.edu 301 Science Building  TA Biophysics
Photo Milinda Pattanyak milind.pattanayak@ttu.edu Nano Tech Center   Condensed Matter Physics
eli  Eli Pattie eli.pattie@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
Photo Manuel Pichardo manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu  3 Science Building GPTI Astrophysics
luciano Luciano Pinheiro luciano.pinheiro@ttu.edu 301 Science Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Binod Rajbhandari binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
none Maik Reddiger maik.reddiger@ttu.edu 10 Chemistry Building RA Mathematical Physics
bilal  M. Bilal Siddique bilal.siddique@ttu.edu 31 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
jacob Jacob Slocum jacob.slocum@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA  
anock Anock Somadder anock.somadder@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
andrew smith Andrew Smith andrew.p.smith@ttu.edu 301 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
alexander Alexander Thompson alexander96.thompson@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
Photo Ramiro Torres Escobedo ramiro.torres@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
GTC Giammarco Turriziani Colonna giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
none Bryan Valdes bryan.valdes@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA  
none Trey Vincent trey.vincent@ttu.edu 132 Science Building TA/RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Zhixing "Tyler" Wang zhixing.wang@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
kyle Kyle Wipfli kyle.wipfli@ttu.edu 58 Holden Hall TA Physics Education Research
adam Adam Worden mworden@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
For information on graduate student alumni, please click here.

Department of Physics and Astronomy