Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

    NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
derek Derek Abrams derek.abrams@ttu.edu NW319 Rawls College of Business   Condensed Matter Physics
 imtiaz Imtiaz Ahmad imtiaz.ahmad@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed ishtiaque.ahmed@ttu.edu   TA Condensed Matter Physics
fatema Fatema Al Salmani fatema.al-salmani@ttu.edu  19 Science Building   Physics Education Research
salem Salem Alghanim salem.alghanim@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
none Meznh Alsubaie meznh.alsubaie@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
kavitha  Kavitha Arur kavitha.arur@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
 none Ali Nazim Aslan alinazim.aslan@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
 arvind Arvind Balasubramanian arvind.balasubramanian@ttu.edu 3 Science Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Paul Bennet paul.bennet@ttu.edu 301 Science Building RA  Astrophysics 
Photo Deven Bhakta deven.r.bhakta@ttu.edu  122 Experimental Sciences Building TA Astrophysics
madeline Madeline Brown madeline.brown@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
zach b Zach Brown zachary.brown@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
Photo Zach Cardenas zachary.cardenas@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Leo Diaz leopoldo.diaz@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ceren Uzun Duygu ceren.uzun@ttu.edu 122 Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
jessica Jessica Eberling jessica.eberling@ttu.edu 122 Science Building TA  
Hira Hira Farooq hira.farooq@ttu.edu  5A Science Building   Condensed Matter Physics
 matteo Matteo Fratta matteo.fratta@ttu.edu 19 Science Building TA Astrophysics
sayani Sayani Ghosh sayani05.ghosh@ttu.edu    TA Astrophysics
andrew h Andrew Hamilton andrew.h.hamilton@ttu.edu 37 Science Building TA  
none Michael Herkommer m.herkommer@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
adil Adil Hussain adil.hussain@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
yasir Yasir Iqbal yasir.iqbal@ttu.edu 5A Science Building TA  
Photo Nafiz Jaidye  nafiz.jaidye@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
zian Zian Jin zian.jin@ttu.edu 37 Science Building Grader  
satya Satya Kachiraju satya.kachiraju@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
tanazza Tanazza Khanam tanazza.khanam@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
ahmad Ahmad Khayyat Jafari ahmad.jafari@ttu.edu  NANO TA Condensed Matter Physics
yejin Yejin Kwon yejin.kwon@ttu.edu 5A Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kamal Lamichhane kamal.lamichhane@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
none  Miranda Maille miranda.maille@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
none  Connor McNamara connor.mcnamara@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics 
Photo Tielige Mengke tielige.mengke@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
madeeha Madeeha Mohd Zubair madeeha.m.zubair@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
 armin Armin Vahdat Motlagh armin.vahdat@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Samila Muthumuni samila.muthumuni@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Brandon Palomo brandon.palomo@ttu.edu 301 Science Building   Biophysics
Photo Jigesh Patel jigesh.patel@ttu.edu 37 Science Building   Biophysics
Photo Milinda Pattanyak milind.pattanayak@ttu.edu   TA Condensed Matter Physics
eli  Eli Pattie eli.pattie@ttu.edu 122 Science Building TA  
Photo Manuel Pichardo manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu  3 Science Building GPTI Astrophysics
Photo Binod Rajbhandari binod.rajbhandari@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
 none Maik Reddiger maik.reddiger@ttu.edu 10 Chemistry Building RA Mathematical Physics
bilal  M. Bilal Siddique bilal.siddique@ttu.edu 5A Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Sumera Siddique sumera.siddique@ttu.edu     Condensed Matter Physics
eric Eric Sowell eric.sowell@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
alexander Alexander Thompson alexander96.thompson@ttu.edu 301 Science Building TA  
Photo Ramiro Torres Escobedo ramiro.torres@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
GTC Giammarco Turriziani Colonna giammarco.colonna@ttu.edu 122 Experimental Sciences Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Zhixing "Tyler" Wang zhixing.wang@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
kyle Kyle Wipfli kyle.wipfli@ttu.edu 301 Science Building RA  
For information on graduate student alumni, please click here.

Department of Physics and Astronomy