Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

   NAME EMAIL OFFICE ASSIGNMENT RESEARCH INTEREST
Photo Derek Abrams Derek.Abrams@ttu.edu      Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ishtiaque Ahmed Ishtiaque.Ahmed@ttu.edu  9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Fatema Al Salmani fatema.al-salmani@ttu.edu       
Photo Angham Alahdal  A.Alahdal@ttu.edu      
Photo Salem Alghanim  salem.alghanim@ttu.edu 306 Science Building    
Photo Hawra Alghasham Hawra.Alghasham@ttu.edu 28 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Maged Alotaibi Maged.Alotaibi@ttu.edu  303 Science Building   Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Aliaa Alrashidi Aliaa.Alrashidi@ttu.edu      Physics Education Research
Photo Omar Alsalmi  Omar.Alsalmi@ttu.edu 304 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Keller Andrews Keller.Andrews@ttu.edu  5A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kavitha Arur Kavitha.Arur@ttu.edu  3 Science Building RA Astrophysics 
Photo Paul Bennet Paul.Bennet@ttu.edu  28 Science Building RA  Astrophysics 
Photo Deven Bhakta Deven.R.Bhakta@ttu.edu  28 Science Building  TA Astrophysics
Photo Uttam Bhandari uttam.bhandari@ttu.edu  122 Science Building  TA Biophysics
Photo Zach Cardenas Zachary.Cardenas@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA  
Photo Giammarco Colonna Giammarco.Colonna@ttu.edu  28 Science Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Leopoldo Diaz  Leopoldo.Diaz@ttu.edu 28 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Ceren Duygu  Ceren.Uzun@ttu.edu 122 Science Building GPTI Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Kebur Fantahun Kebur.Fantahun@ttu.edu  12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Hira Farooq Hira.Farooq@ttu.edu  19 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Sayani Ghosh sayani05.ghosh@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Alexandra Gordienko Alex.Gordienko@ttu.edu  5A Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Michael Holcomb Michael.Holcomb@ttu.edu  115 Science Building GPTI Biophysics
Photo Nafiz Jaidye  Nafiz.Jaidye@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Nirosha Kandegedara Nirosha.Kandegedara@ttu.edu  122 Science Building TA  
Photo Ahmad Khayyat Jafari ahmad.jafari@ttu.edu   TA  
Photo Praveen Kumar praveen.kumar@ttu.edu      
Photo Kamal Lamichhane Kamal.Lamichhane@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Liyang Lou Liyang.Lou@ttu.edu 12 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Yu Mao Yu.Mao@ttu.edu  33 Science Building TA Biophysics
Photo Tielige Mengke Tielige.Mengke@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Samila Muthumuni Samila.Muthumuni@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Brandon Paloma  Brandon.Palomo@ttu.edu 28 Science Building TA  
Photo Jigesh Patel Jigesh.Patel@ttu.edu  33 Science Building TA Biophysics
Photo Milind Pattanyak  Milind.Pattanayak@ttu.edu 303 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Manuel Pichardo manuel.pichardo-marcano@ttu.edu  28 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Asma Poursoroush asma.poursoroush@ttu.edu  37 Science Building TA  
Photo Binod Rajbahandari Binod.Rajbhandari@ttu.edu  306 Science Building RA Astrophysics
Photo Mahsa Servati Mahsa.Servati@ttu.edu  304 Science Building TA  Biophysics
Photo Sumera Siddique Sumera.Siddique@ttu.edu  19 Science Building TA  
Photo Sueli  Del Carmen Skinner Ramos s.skinner-ramos@ttu.edu  31 Science Building RA Condensed Matter Physics 
Photo Eric Sowell  Eric.Sowell@ttu.edu   RA Astrophysics
Photo Chris Stanley Christopher.M.Stanley@ttu.edu 132A Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics
Photo Matt Streseman  Matthew.Streseman@ttu.edu 28 Science Building TA Astrophysics
Photo Ian Taulli Ian.Taulli@ttu.edu  12 Science Building  TA High Energy Physics
Photo Ramiro Torres  Ramiro.Torres@ttu.edu 8 Science Building TA High Energy Physics
Photo Zhixing Wang Zhixing.Wang@ttu.edu 12 Science Building RA High Energy Physics
Photo Dong Xue Dong.Xue@ttu.edu 9 Science Building TA Condensed Matter Physics

Department of Physics and Astronomy