Texas Tech University

Faculty

 
  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH INTERESTS INFO
Akchurin photo  Nural Akchurin (806) 834-8838 Nural.Akchurin@ttu.edu 39 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Antoniou photo  Vallia Antoniou (806) 834-5790 Vallia.Antoniou@ttu.edu 26 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Chatzakis Photo  Ioannis Chatzakis (806) 834-5414 Ioannis.Chatzakis@ttu.edu 116 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics  Biography Page
wadedegottardi Wade DeGottardi (806) 834-7369   wdegotta@ttu.edu 15 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Walter Robert Duncan (806) 834-6740 Robert.Duncan@ttu.edu 153A Experimental Sciences Bldg Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Eo Yun Suk Eo (806) 834-4845 yeo@ttu.edu 18 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Fausnaugh Michael Fausnaugh (806) 834-8669 Michael.Fausnaugh@ttu.edu 107 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Gibson Thomas Gibson (806) 834-1561 Thomas.Gibson@ttu.edu 27 Science Building Atomic & Molecular Physics Biography Page
Juyang Juyang Huang (806) 834-3182 Juyang.Huang@ttu.edu 35 Science Building Biophysics Biography Page
Kim photo Myoung-Hwan Kim (806) 834-1522 Myounghwan.Kim@ttu.edu 111 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics  Biography Page
Lee Sung-Won Lee (806) 834-8188 Sungwon.Lee@ttu.edu 101A & 117 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
TomM Tom Maccarone (806) 834-3760 Thomas.Maccarone@ttu.edu 113 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Moussa Hanna Moussa (806) 834-6271 Hanna.Moussa@ttu.edu 149 Holden Hall Medical Physics Biography Page
Ben Benjamin Owen (806) 834-0231 Benjamin J. Owen@ttu.edu 11 Science Building Astronomy & Astrophysics Biography Page
Mahdi Mahdi Sanati (806) 834-6169 M.Sanati@ttu.edu 46 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Beth Beth Thacker (806) 834-2996 Beth.Thacker@ttu.edu 56 Holden Hall Physics Education Biography Page
Igor Igor Volobouev (806) 834-4724 I.Volobouev@ttu.edu 109 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page