Texas Tech University

Research Fellows

Research Scientist

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Gillespie (806) 834-7105 a.gillespie@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Cuikun Lin (806) 834-8276 cuikun.lin@ttu.edu ESB 153 Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
 Shelby_Lacouture Shelby Lacouture   shelby.lacouture@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy  
Photo Peyton Thorn (806) 834-8357 peyton.thorn@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page

Postdoctoral Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Jamie Court (806) 834-0061 james.court@ttu.edu
19 Science Building
Astrophysics
Photo Jordan Damgov (630) 840-8342 jdamgov@fnal.gov
Fermilab,
WH 11W, MS 205,
Batavia, IL 60510
High Energy Physics
Photo Hira Farooq   hira.farooq@ttu.edu
5A Science Building
Condensed Matter Physics
 
Hedge Photo  Vinay Hegde   Vinay.Hegde@ttu.edu
12 Science Building
High Energy Physics
Photo Timo Peltola (806) 834-5088 Timo.Peltola@ttu.edu
41 Science Building
High Energy Physics
Nipuni Nipuni Palliyaguru   nipuni.palliyaguru@ttu.edu
19 Science Building
Astrophysics
 
Photo Liliana Rivera (806) 834-8403 Liliana.Rivera@ttu.edu
26 Science Building
Astrophysics

Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Unknown Samuel Adeosun   samuel.adeosun@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy  
Photo Heather Higgins (806) 834-7748 heather.higgins@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Undleeb Sonaina (806) 742-3767 sonaina.undleeb@ttu.edu Reese Center, Blg 557 Advanced Particle Detector Lab Biography Page

Research Aid

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Durso   andrew.durso@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Biography Page
Photo Jonathan Moore   jonathan.o.moore@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy  
Photo Foster Ogu   fostogu@ttu.edu ESB 153  Center for Emerging Energy  
Photo Jared Rauch   jarauch@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy  

Department of Physics and Astronomy