Texas Tech University

Research Fellows

 

Research Scientist

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Gillespie (806) 834-7105 a.gillespie@ttu.edu ESB 153 / Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
 Shelby_Lacouture Mitchell Kelley (806) 742-3533 mitchell.kelley@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
 Shelby_Lacouture Shelby Lacouture (806) 834-7748 shelby.lacouture@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
Photo Cuikun Lin (806) 834-8276 cuikun.lin@ttu.edu ESB 153 Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
Photo Peyton Thorn (806) 834-8357 peyton.thorn@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page

Postdoctoral Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Hedge Photo  Vinay Hegde (806) 834-7730 Vinay.Hegde@ttu.edu 12 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Unknown Alekzander Kosakowski (806) 834-3144 Alekzander.Kosakowski@ttu.edu 19 Science Building Astrophysics Biography Page
Unknown Kamal Lamichhane (806) 742-3767 Kamal.Lamichhane@ttu.edu 557 Reese Technology Center High Energy Physics Biography Page
Nipuni Nipuni Palliyaguru (304) 276-3997 Nipuni.Palliyaguru@ttu.edu 29 Science Building Astrophysics Biography Page
Photo Timo Peltola (806) 834-5088 Timo.Peltola@ttu.edu 41 Science Building High Energy Physics Biography Page
Unknown Sachin Sharma (806) 834-7211 sachshar@ttu.edu 31 Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Unknown Kamal Sharma (806) 834-6961 Kamal.Sharma@ttu.edu 5A Science Building Condensed Matter Physics Biography Page
Unknown Alex Tetarenko (806) 834-6840 atetaren@ttu.edu 3 Science Building Astrophysics Biography Page

Research Associate

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Unknown Samuel Adeosun (806) 834-6239 samuel.adeosun@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
Photo Sonaina Undleeb (806) 742-3767 sonaina.undleeb@ttu.edu 557 Reese Technology Center Advanced Particle Detector Lab Biography Page

Research Aid

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE RESEARCH GROUP INFO
Photo Andrew Durso (806) 834-7109 andrew.durso@ttu.edu Reese Technology Center Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page
Photo Foster Ogu (806) 834-1465 fostogu@ttu.edu ESB 153/ Reese Technology Center  Center for Emerging Energy Sciences Biography Page

 

 

Department of Physics and Astronomy