Texas Tech University

Emeritus Faculty

  NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL OFFICE INFO
Walter Walter Borst (806) 742-3864 Walter.Borst@ttu.edu 11 Science Building Biography Page
Walter Stefan Estreicher (806) 834-3723 Stefan.Estreicher@ttu.edu 134 Science Building Biography Page
Wallace Photo Wallace Glab   Wallace.Glab@ttu.edu Science Building Biography Page
Walter Roger Lichti (806) 834-0691 Roger.Lichti@ttu.edu 19 Science Building; Biography Page
Charley Photo Charley Myles (806) 834-4563 Charley.Myles@ttu.edu 18 Science Building Biography Page 
Walter Richard Wigmans (806) 834-6283 Richard.Wigmans@ttu.edu 114 Science Building Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy