Texas Tech University

Emeritus Faculty

  NAME EMAIL INFO
Walter Walter Borst Walter.Borst@ttu.edu Biography Page
Walter Stefan Estreicher Stefan.Estreicher@ttu.edu Biography Page
Wallace Photo Wallace Glab Wallace.Glab@ttu.edu Biography Page
Walter David Lamp David.Lamp@ttu.edu Biography Page
Walter Roger Lichti Roger.Lichti@ttu.edu Biography Page
Charley Photo Charley Myles Charley.Myles@ttu.edu Biography Page 
Walter Richard Wigmans Richard.Wigmans@ttu.edu Biography Page

Department of Physics and Astronomy