Texas Tech University

Animal and Food Sciences Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Moriah Beyers
Coordinator
AFS 219 806-834-1135 moriah.beyers@ttu.edu
Jennifer Brazil
TTEC Director
TTEC 806-792-4682 jennifer.brazil@ttu.edu
Maria Bueso
Research Aide
AFS 227   maria.bueso@ttu.edu
Alexandra Calle, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
AFS 218 806-834-4075 alexandra.calle@ttu.edu
Kim Cannon
Business Manager
AFS 104 806-834-4604 kim.cannon@ttu.edu
Edward Carrasco
Swine Center Technician III
ND Farm 806-746-5170 eduardo.carrasco@ttu.edu
Yanping Christian
Food Service Leader
AFS 107 806-742-2882 yanping.christian@ttu.edu
Rebecca Cochran
Post Doctoral Research Associate
AFS 218 806-834-6442 rebecca.cochran@ttu.edu
Tate Corliss
Director, Raider Red Meats
ML 101 806-834-1610 tate.corliss@ttu.edu
Sankar Devaraj
Research Associate, PII
AFS 206 806-834-1950 sankarganesh.devaraj@ttu.edu
Sandy Gellner
Admin. Business Assistant
AFS 103D 806-834-0608 sandra.gellner@ttu.edu
Rachelle Hardage
Sr. Business Assistant
AFS 205A 806-834-8311 rachelle.hardage@ttu.edu
Stanley Harris
Swine Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5170 stanley.harris@ttu.edu
Deltora Hewitt
Research Aide, PII
AFS 208 806-834-4992 deltora.hewitt@ttu.edu
Brent Hodges
Rodeo Coach
TTEC  806-392-3253  brent.hodges@ttu.edu
Nelson Huerta
Research Aide, ICFIE
Charleston, SC   nelson.huerta@ttu.edu
Tangi Irwin
Coordinator, TTRC
Equestrian Center 806-792-4683 tangela.irwin@ttu.edu
Danica Jorgensen
Equestrian Team Coach
Equestrian Center 806-792-4368 danica.jorgensen@ttu.edu
Lane Kotara
Research Aide
AFS 217 806-834-7328 lane.kotara@ttu.edu
Andrea Krieg
Research Aide
AFS 233 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu
Loni Woolley Lucherk
Instructor
ML 102  806-834-6234 loni.woolley@ttu.edu
Jessica Lunsford
Lead Specialist
AFS 106A 806-834-1475 jessica.lunsford@ttu.edu
Patsy McBee
Lead Specialist
Equestrian Center 806-792-4682 patsy.mcbee@ttu.edu
Chance O'Neal
Ranch Horse Coach
TTEC 940-613-3610 onealhorsetraining@gmail.com
Lindsey Overman
Equestrian Team Coach
Equestrian Center   lindsey.overman@ttu.edu
Kristina Pennell
Lead Specialist
AFS 106A 806-834-1637 kristina.pennell@ttu.edu
Siroj Pokharel
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
ESB 806-834-8365 siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu
Kayla Rathmann
Coordinator
AFS 220 806-834-2653 kayla.rathmann@ttu.edu
Nathan Reeves
Beef Center Manager
ND Farm   nathan.reeves@ttu.edu
Kirk Robinson
Burnett Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5097 kirk.robinson@ttu.edu
Rick Rocha
Supervisor, Burnett Center
ND Farm 806-746-5097 ricardo.rocha@ttu.edu
Adrian Rodriguez
COWamongus! Manager
AFS 205 806-834-6937 redraider.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Ambika Sridhara
P/T Research Tech
ESB 305 806-834-4490 ambika.sridhara@ttu.edu
Ben Weatherly 
Sales, Raider Red Meats 
 Meat Lab 806-790-6390 ben.weatherly@ttu.edu
Hattie Webb
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
ESB 806-834-8157 hattie.webb@ttu.edu

Contact

Animal & Food Sciences