Texas Tech University
TTU HomeAnimal and Food Sciences

Animal and Food Sciences Staff

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philip Berry
Rodeo Coach
Equestrian Center 806-474-9006 philip.berry@ttu.edu
Moriah Beyers
Coordinator
AFS 219 806-834-1135 moriah.beyers@ttu.edu
Stefanie Bramlet
Sr. Business Assistant
AFS 200 806-834-0422 stefanie.bramlet@ttu.edu
Marie Bugarel
Post-Doc Research Associate, Ph.D.
ESB 351 806-834-7142 marie.bugarel@ttu.edu
Deann Burson
Lead Acct Processor
AF 106A 806-834-0250 deann.burson@ttu.edu
Kim Cannon
Business Manager
AFS 104 806-834-4604 kim.cannon@ttu.edu
Edward Carrasco
Swine Center Tech
ND Farm 806-746-5170 eduardo.carrasco@ttu.edu
Yanping Christian
Food Service Leader
AFS 107 806-742-2882 yanping.christian@ttu.edu
Tate Corliss
Director, Raider Red Meats
ML 101 806-834-1610 tate.corliss@ttu.edu
Kathy Fermin
Research Aide
ESB 312 806-834-7982 kathleen.fermin@ttu.edu
Lisa Foster
Technician III
Equestrian Center 806-792-4683 elizabeth.foster@ttu.edu
Andrea Garmyn, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Research Associate
ML 102 806-834-6559 andrea.garmyn@ttu.edu
Sandy Gellner
Admin. Business Assistant
AFS 103D 806-834-0608 sandra.gellner@ttu.edu
Lacey Guillen, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Research Associate
ESB 116 806-834-4133 lacey.m.guillen@ttu.edu
Rachelle Hardage
Sr. Business Assistant
AFS 205A 806-834-8311 rachelle.hardage@ttu.edu
Stanley Harris
Swine Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5170 stanley.harris@ttu.edu
Lonnie Hughes
Beef Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5530 lonnie.hughes@ttu.edu
Tangi Irwin
Coordinator, TTRC
Equestrian Center 806-792-4683 tangela.irwin@ttu.edu
Lane Kotara
Research Aide
AFS 217 806-834-7328 lane.kotara@ttu.edu
Andrea Krieg
Research Aide
AFS 233 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu
Kim Lindsey
Supervisor, TTEC
Equestrian Center 806-792-4682 kimberly.lindsey@ttu.edu
Patsy McBee
Sr. Business Assistant
Equestrian Center 806-792-4682 patsy.mcbee@ttu.edu
Becky McCarthy
Research Aide
ESB 303 806-834-2873 rebecca.mccarthy@ttu.edu
Glenna Pirner
Research Aide, PII
AFS 208 806-834-4365 glenna.pirner@ttu.edu
Shandon Rankin
Assistant Meat Lab Manager
Meat Lab 806-834-0253 shandon.rankin@ttu.edu
Kayla Rathmann
Coordinator
AFS 220 806-834-2653 kayla.rathmann@ttu.edu
Kirk Robinson
Burnett Center Manager
ND Farm 806-746-5097 kirk.robinson@ttu.edu
Rick Rocha
Supervisor
ND Farm 806-746-5097 ricardo.rocha@ttu.edu
Adrian Rodriguez
COWamongus! Manager
AFS 205 806-834-6937 redraider.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Kari Spivey, Ph.D.
Research Associate
ML 103 806-742-2805 kari.spivey@ttu.edu
Ambika Sridhara
P/T Research Tech
ESB 305 806-834-4490 ambika.sridhara@ttu.edu
Samantha Stewart
Research Aide
ESB 350 806-834-2715 samantha.stephenson@ttu.edu
Stephanie West
Lead Acct Processor
AFS 105 806-834-4182 s.west@ttu.edu
Lily Zhang, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Research Associate
ESB 355 806-834-4860 qinghi.zhang@ttu.edu