Texas Tech University

Meet the Team

Professional Staff

Robin Straley

Robin Straley

robin.straley@ttu.edu

Director: College Readiness                      

Lindsay

Lindsay Williams

lindsay.williams@ttu.edu

Program Coordinator: Texas Success Initiative

Developmental Literacy

D Patterson

DPatterson

d.patterson@ttu.edu

Senior Instructor - Developmental Literacy

Brett Armes

Brett Armes

bretarme@ttu.edu

Instructor - Developmental Literacy

Developmental Mathematics

Shauna Melton

Shauna Melton

shauna.melton@ttu.edu

Senior Instructor - Developmental Mathematics

 

Eileen Barry

Eileen Barry

eileen.barry@ttu.edu

Program Manager - Developmental Mathematics

Hyeju Kim

Hyeju Kim

hyeju.kim@ttu.edu

Program Manager - Developmental Mathematics

 

Timothy Martin

mar25232@ttu.edu

Instructor - Developmental Mathematics

 

Naveen Senthil

naveen.senthil@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Mathematics