Texas Tech University

Meet the Team

Professional Staff

Robin Straley

Robin Straley

robin.straley@ttu.edu

Director: College Readiness                      

Developmental Literacy

D Patterson

DPatterson

d.patterson@ttu.edu

Senior Lecturer - Developmental Literacy

Brett Armes

Brett Armes

bretarme@ttu.edu

Lecturer - Developmental Literacy

Brandon Cruz

 Brandon Cruz

brandon1.cruz@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Literacy

Dakota Chisum

Dakota Chisum

Dakota.Chisum@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Literacy

Brenda Martinez

Brenda Martinez

Brenda.Martinez@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Literacy

Developmental Mathematics

Shauna Melton

Shauna Melton

shauna.melton@ttu.edu

Senior Lecturer - Developmental Mathematics

 

Felipe Palma

Felipe Palma

fpalma@ttu.edu

Lecturer - Developmental Mathematics

 

Timothy Martin

mar25232@ttu.edu

Lecturer - Developmental Mathematics

Eileen Barry

Eileen Barry

eileen.barry@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Mathematics

Stanley Opara

Stanley Opara

sopara@ttu.edu

Part-Time Instructor - Developmental Mathematics