Texas Tech University

Social Media

facebook icon

Facebook: Be sure to like our Facebook page to stay up-to-date on everything that is going in within CASNR.

Youtube icon

YouTube: Check out some of the videos from the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.

instagram icon

Instagram: We've got a good thing growing within the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, so don't miss out.

Contact Us

Dr. Robert Cox
Interim Associate Dean for Academic & Student Programs
Robert.Cox@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Sandra Addo
Administrator for Diversity & Graduate Student Recruitment
sandra.addo@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Tristin Campbell
Assistant Director for Academic & Student Programs
tristin.campbell@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Savannah Chambers
Lead Writer
Savannah.Chambers@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Shelbey Havens
College Recruiter
shelbey.havens@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako
Unit Manager for Student Retention
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
806.742.2808

Madi Nall
Administrator for Scholarship
Madi.Nall@ttu.edu
806.742.2808