Texas Tech University

Executive Cabinet

Palak Ghetiya, Deputy Chief of Staff

Jude Al-Hmoud, Attorney General

Stacie Moss, Director of Ambassadors

Markicia Horton, Director of Diversity

Alec Winfrey, Director of First Year Engagement

Ruby Lira, Director of Outreach

Caleb Richardson, Director of Political Affairs

Bailey Dowler, Director of Public Relations

Executive Committees