Texas Tech University

University Student Housing - Staff Directory

PictureNameTitleAreaEmailPhone
Duggan, SeanSean DugganManaging DirectorDirectors Offices.duggan@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Green, DD'aun GreenAssociate Managing DirectorResidence Lifed.green@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Styles, AshleyAshley StylesAssociate Managing DirectorAdministration and Business Servicesashley.styles@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Jahr, DrewDrew JahrAssociate Managing DirectorFacilitiesdrew.jahr@ttu.edu(806) 742-1470
Simpson, TeresaTeresa SimpsonUnit Manager of Support ServicesFacilitiest.simpson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Laughlin, StephanieStephanie LaughlinProj/Sr. Interior DesignerFacilitiesstephanie.laughlin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1241
Verlotte, ShannonShannon VerlotteManager – Facilities ServicesFacilitiesshannon.verlotte@ttu.edu(806) 834-6545
Montalvo, MichaelMichael MontalvoSr. Superintendent - Electronic Security & Access SystemsFacilitiesmichael.montalvo@ttu.edu(806) 834-4669
Johnson, JimJim JohnsonSr. Superintendent - TradesFacilitiesjim.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-2358
Cantu, JesseJesse CantuSuperintendentFacilitiesjesse.cantu@ttu.edu(806) 742-3314
Crowe, AaronAaron CroweAssistant DirectorResidence LifeAaron.Crowe@ttu.edu(806) 834-1260
Harbaugh, AaronAaron HarbaughAssistant DirectorResidence Lifeaaron.harbaugh@ttu.edu(806) 834-8169
Bowles, ErikaErika BowlesAssociate DirectorResidence Lifeerika.bowles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1598
McClain, TamaraTamara McClainUnit Assistant DirectorResidence Lifetamara.mcclain@ttu.edu(806) 834-0786
Burton, AnnaAnna BurtonAssistant Director
Student Leadership Development
Residence Lifeanna.burton@ttu.edu(806) 834-6465
Davis, AudreyAudrey DavisPersonnel - Section ManagerAdministration & Business Servicesaudrey.davis@ttu.edu(806) 834-8967
Reeves, AmandaAmanda ReevesWelcome Center - Section ManagerAdministration & Business Servicesamanda.reeves@ttu.edu(806) 834-4863
Johnson, DanielDaniel JohnsonMarketing and Communications - Section ManagerAdministration & Business Servicesdaniel.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8942
Hanson, EricEric HansonInformation Technology - Programmer Analyst IV, Section ManagerAdministration & Business Serviceseric.hanson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5687
Ochoa, YeseniaYesenia OchoaFinance - Section ManagerAdministration & Business ServicesYesenia.Ochoa@ttu.edu(806) 834-2828