Texas Tech University

University Student Housing - Staff Directory

PictureNameTitleAreaEmailPhone
Green, DD'aun GreenInterim Managing Director, Senior Associate Managing DirectorResidence Lifed.green@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Styles, AshleyAshley StylesAssociate Managing DirectorAdministration and Business Servicesashley.styles@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Jahr, DrewDrew JahrAssociate Managing DirectorFacilitiesdrew.jahr@ttu.edu(806) 742-1470
Simpson, TeresaTeresa SimpsonUnit Manager - Support ServicesFacilitiest.simpson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Laughlin, StephanieStephanie LaughlinProj/Sr. Interior DesignerFacilitiesstephanie.laughlin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1241
Verlotte, ShannonShannon VerlotteManager -
Facilities Services
Facilitiesshannon.verlotte@ttu.edu(806) 834-6545
Montalvo, MichaelMichael MontalvoSr. Superintendent - Electronic Security and Access SystemsFacilitiesmichael.montalvo@ttu.edu(806) 834-4669
Johnson, JimJim JohnsonSr. Superintendent - TradesFacilitiesjim.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-2358
Cantu, JesseJesse CantuSuperintendent - MaintenanceFacilitiesjesse.cantu@ttu.edu(806) 742-3314
Crowe, AaronAaron CroweAssistant Director -
In-Hall Operations
Residence LifeAaron.Crowe@ttu.edu(806) 834-1260
Harbaugh, AaronAaron HarbaughAssistant Director -
In-Hall Operations
Residence Lifeaaron.harbaugh@ttu.edu(806) 834-8169
Bowles, ErikaErika BowlesAssociate Director - Student Staff Recruitment, Training, and Student InterventionResidence Lifeerika.bowles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1598
McClain, TamaraTamara McClainAssistant Director - Residence Education and Academic Programs Residence Lifetamara.mcclain@ttu.edu(806) 834-0786
Burton, AnnaAnna BurtonAssistant Director - Student Leadership DevelopmentResidence Lifeanna.burton@ttu.edu(806) 834-6465
Davis, AudreyAudrey DavisSection Manager - PersonnelAdministration & Business Servicesaudrey.davis@ttu.edu(806) 834-8967
Reeves, AmandaAmanda ReevesSection Manager - Welcome CenterAdministration & Business Servicesamanda.reeves@ttu.edu(806) 834-4863
Johnson, DanielDaniel JohnsonSection Manager - Marketing and CommunicationsAdministration & Business Servicesdaniel.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8942
Ochoa, YeseniaYesenia OchoaSection Manager - FinanceAdministration & Business ServicesYesenia.Ochoa@ttu.edu(806) 834-2828