Texas Tech University

University Student Housing - Staff Directory

PictureNameTitleAreaEmailPhone
Massey, TanyaTanya MasseySenior Managing DirectorUniversity Student Housingtanya.massey@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Green, DD'aun GreenManaging DirectorResidence Lifed.green@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Styles, AshleyAshley StylesSenior Associate Managing DirectorAdministration and Business Servicesashley.styles@ttu.edu(806) 742-2661
Jahr, DrewDrew JahrSenior Associate Managing DirectorFacilities Servicesdrew.jahr@ttu.edu(806) 742-1470
Laughlin, StephanieStephanie LaughlinAssistant Managing Director - Facilities ConstructionFacilities Servicesstephanie.laughlin@ttu.edu(806) 834-1241
Verlotte, ShannonShannon VerlotteAssistant Managing Director -
Facilities Operations
Facilities Servicesshannon.verlotte@ttu.edu(806) 834-6545
Simpson, TeresaTeresa SimpsonFacilities Services Director - Housekeeping and OperationsFacilities Servicest.simpson@ttu.edu(806) 834-5934
Montalvo, MichaelMichael MontalvoUnit Manager - Electronic Security and Access SystemsFacilities Servicesmichael.montalvo@ttu.edu(806) 834-4669
Johnson, JimJim JohnsonUnit Manager - Skilled TradesFacilities Servicesjim.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-2358
Cantu, JesseJesse CantuUnit Manager - MaintenanceFacilities Servicesjesse.cantu@ttu.edu(806) 742-3314
Elliott, TondaTonda ElliottUnit Manager - Design/UpholsteryFacilities Servicestonda.elliott@ttu.edu(806) 834-5359
Crowe, AaronAaron CroweAssociate Director -
Black Area
Residence LifeAaron.Crowe@ttu.edu(806) 834-1260
Harbaugh, AaronAaron HarbaughAssociate Director -
Red Area
Residence Lifeaaron.harbaugh@ttu.edu(806) 834-8169
Bowles, ErikaErika BowlesAssistant Managing Director - Reslife SpecialtyResidence Lifeerika.bowles@ttu.edu(806) 834-1598
McClain, TamaraTamara McClainAssistant Managing Director - Residence Education and Academic Programs Residence Lifetamara.mcclain@ttu.edu(806) 834-0786
Burton, AnnaAnna BurtonDirector - Student LeadershipResidence Lifeanna.burton@ttu.edu(806) 834-6465
Ellison, LukeLuke EllisonProgram Director - Staff Dev and Summer OpsResidence Lifeluke.j.ellison@ttu.edu(806) 834-6394
Webb, JessicaJessica WebbProgram Director - Student Leadership and EngagementResidence LifeJessica.N.Webb@ttu.edu(806) 834-5377
Davis, AudreyAudrey DavisAssistant Managing Director - Personnel and MarketingAdministration & Business Servicesaudrey.davis@ttu.edu(806) 834-8967
Reeves, AmandaAmanda ReevesAssistant Managing Director - Welcome Center and ITAdministration & Business Servicesamanda.reeves@ttu.edu(806) 834-4863
Ochoa, YeseniaYesenia OchoaDirector - Finance and ReportingAdministration & Business ServicesYesenia.Ochoa@ttu.edu(806) 834-2828
Johnson, DanielDaniel JohnsonSection Manager - Marketing and CommunicationsAdministration & Business Servicesdaniel.johnson@ttu.edu(806) 834-8942
Kloc, RachelRachel KlocSection Manager - Personnel ServicesAdministration & Business ServicesRachel.Kloc@ttu.edu(806) 834-7887
Romero, JohnJohn RomeroSection Manager - Welcome Center, Recruitment, ToursAdministration & Business ServicesRachel.Kloc@ttu.edu(806) 834-3488
Donaldson, LeighLeigh DonaldsonUnit Manager - Welcome CenterAdministration & Business ServicesLeigh.Donaldson@ttu.edu(806) 834-0017
Kelly, JimmyJimmy KellyUnit Manager - IT and SupportAdministration & Business ServicesJimmy.R.Kelly@ttu.edu(806) 834-3225