Texas Tech University

2023-24 Post-Tenure Review

Pursuant to TTU OP 32.31 Comprehensive Performance Evaluations of Tenured Faculty and the School of Law's corresponding post-tenure review policy, the following tenured professors are being reviewed during the 2023-24 academic year:

Catherine Christopher

Brie Sherwin

Robert Sherwin 

If you have any questions or comments about the post-tenure review process, please contact Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Jarod Gonzalez.