Texas Tech University

Staff Directory

 

Shawn Adams

Assistant Director for Recruitment

shawn.adams@ttu.edu

806.834.7160

Paul Aguilar

System Administrator

paul.aguilar@ttu.edu

806.834.2119

Jo Ann Altman

Executive Associate to the Dean

joann.altman@ttu.edu

806.834.6941

Chelsea Baldwin

Director of Academic Success Programs

Sal Becerra

Projects Manager/Administrative Offices Assistant

Connie Bowers

Senior Business Assistant

connie.bowers@ttu.edu

806.834.7378

B. Allison Clayton

Clinic Fellow, Innocence Clinic

Sherry Coffman

Acquisitions/Library Specialist

sherry.coffman@ttu.edu

806.834.0867

Tracy Coffman

Senior Business Assistant

tracy.coffman@ttu.edu

806.834.1433

Bonnie Cordell

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

bonnie.cordell@ttu.edu

806.834.2929

Shannon Diaz

Senior Business Assistant

shannon.diaz@ttu.edu

806.834.1875

Ryn Dunn

IT Support technician II

ryn.dunn@ttu.edu

806.834.6757

Alex English

Analyst II

Rebecca Espinoza

Web Applications Programmer

Faith Garrett

Law Library Associate

faith.garrett@ttu.edu

806.834.2708

Lisa Green

Chief Operating Officer, Texas Tech Law School Foundation

lisa.green@ttu.edu

806.834.4663

S. Tess Greenlees

Sr. Designer, Webmaster

tess.greenlees@ttu.edu

806.834.8728

Blake Groves

Program Manager of Special Events

blake.groves@ttu.edu

806.834.3027

Josh Hernandez

Unit Coordinator, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

Karen Holden

Director of Development and Donor Relations

karen.holden@ttu.edu

806.834.4910

Donna Jones

Senior Business Assistant

Journal Secretary

donna.jones@ttu.edu

806.834.3493

Lynn Karnavas

Executive Administrative Assistant

lynn.karnavas@ttu.edu

806.834.1518

Sue Kelleher

Assistant Director for Systems and Collections

sue.kelleher@ttu.edu

806.834.2615

David Kelly

Circulation Supervisor and Special Projects, Law Library

david.kelly@ttu.edu

806.834.1458

Amanda Kitten

Administrative Assistant

amanda.kitten@ttu.edu

806.834.4967

Joe Lara

Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Library

joe.lara@ttu.edu

806.834.0011

Nancy Mojica

Senior Business Assistant

nancy.r.mojica@ttu.edu

806.834.7972

Katie Moorhead

Admissions Counselor

katie.moorhead@ttu.edu

806.834.2496

Barbara Painter-Moreno

Assistant Director for Library Operations

Elma Moreno

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Clinical Programs

Director for Pro Bono Projects

elma.moreno@ttu.edu

806.834.8793

Beixin Ni

Technology Support Supervisor

beixin.ni@ttu.edu

806.834.3560

Lori Obando

Office Manager/Legal Assistant, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office

lori.obando@ttu.edu

806.834.3664

Kevin Ramos

Administrative Assistant

kevin.ramos@ttu.edu

806.834.2368

Gregory Roberts

Director for Academic Technologies

Shannon Scott

IT Support Technician II

Ashley Smith

Lead Account Processor

ashleym.smith@ttu.edu

806.834.7999

Kate St. Clair

Assistant Registrar

kate.st-clair@ttu.edu

806.834.0521

Natalie Tarenko

Writing Specialist

m.tarenko@ttu.edu

806.834.0531

Michele Thaetig

Senior Business Assistant

Janessa Walls

Registrar

janessa.walls@ttu.edu

806.834.0917

Kayla Wimberley

Associate Director of Career and Professional Development

...