Texas Tech University

Contact Us

School of Music
2624 18th Street
Box 42033
Lubbock TX 79409-2033
Ph: (806) 742-2270
Fax: (806) 742-2294
Email: schoolofmusic@ttu.edu

Andrew Stetson, D.M.A.
Interim Director of the School of Music
Ph: (806) 834-4069
Email: andrew.stetson@ttu.edu

Carla Davis Cash, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Performance and Pedagogy 
Ph: (806) 834-3924
Email: carla.d.cash@ttu.edu

Jacqueline Henninger, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Teaching and Learning
Ph: (806) 834-2661
Email: jacqueline.henninger@ttu.edu

David Forrest, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Academic Studies
Ph: (806) 834-7026
Email: david.forrest@ttu.edu

Kim Calvert-Gibson, M.A.
Lead Advisor
Ph: (806) 834-0616
Email: kimberly.calvert@ttu.edu

Darian Condarco, M.A.
Senior Advisor
Coordinator of Admissions and Scholarships
Ph: (806) 834-4318
Email: darian.condarco@ttu.edu

Clark Preston, M.M.
Program and Calendar Coordinator
Hemmle Recital Hall Stage Manager
Ph: (806) 834-3259
Email: clark.preston@ttu.edu