Texas Tech University

Contact Us

Lisa Garner Santa
Interim Director of the School of Music
Ph: (806) 834-0028
Email:lisa.garner@ttu.edu



Andrew Stetson
Senior Associate Director
Ph: (806) 834-4069
Email:andrew.stetson@ttu.edu


 

Jacqueline Henninger
Associate Director for Performance, Education, and Applied Studies 
Ph: (806) 834-2661
Email: jacqueline.henninger@ttu.edu


 

David Forrest
Associate Director for Academic Studies
Ph: (806) 834-7026
Email: david.forrest@ttu.edu


 

Wonkyung Kim
Coordinator of Admissions and Scholarships
Ph: (806) 834-6658
Email:wonkyung.kim@ttu.edu


 

Danna Williams
Social Media and Marketing Coordinator 
Ph: (806) 742-2270
Email:danna.williams@ttu.edu 


 

Charles Olivier
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator 
Ph: (806) 742-2225
Email: charles.olivier@ttu.edu


 

School of Music 

2624 18th Street
Box 42033, Lubbock TX 79409-2033
Ph: (806) 742-2270
Fax: (806) 742-2294