Texas Tech University

Minutes and Agendas

Teaching Academy's Executive Council meets regularly throughout the academic year. Please, click on the links below to read minutes of the recent meetings.

2023-2024 Academic Year- Karen Alexander, Chair

2022-2023 Academic Year- Lisa Garner Santa, Chair

2021-2022 Academic Year- Courtney Meyers, Chair

2020-2021 Academic Year- Angela Lumpkin, Chair

2019-2020 Academic Year- Bob McDonald, Chair

2018-2019 Academic Year- Comfort Pratt, Chair

2017-2018 Academic Year- Scott Burris, Chair

2016-2017 Academic Year- Shane Blum, Chair

2015-2016 Academic Year - Bill Pasewark, Chair

2014-2015 Academic Year - Shannon Bichard, Chair

2013-2014 Academic Year - Jennifer Bard, Chair

2012-2013 Academic Year - Audra Morse, Chair

Teaching Academy

  • Address

    University Library Building, Room 136, Mail Stop 2044, Lubbock, TX 79409-2004
  • Phone

  • Email