Texas Tech University

Clinic Staff Directory

Allison Clayton Headshot

B. Allison Clayton

Clinic Fellow, Innocence Clinic

allison.clayton@ttu.edu

806.834.2437

Room 108

 

Marya Lujan

LITC Community Outreach Coordinator

marya.lujan@ttu.edu

806.834.6723

Student Life Suite

Dwight McDonald Headshot

Q. Dwight McDonald

Adjunct Professor of Law

Clinic Fellow, Family Law/Housing Clinic and Criminal Defense Clinic

dwight.mcDonald@ttu.edu

806.834.0167

Room 108F

Dwight McDonald Headshot

Patrick S. Metze

Professor of Law

Director, Criminal Defense Clinics

patrick.metze@ttu.edu

806.834.2395

Room 108G

 

Nancy R. Mojica

Senior Business Assistant

nancy.r.mojica@ttu.edu

806.834.7972

Suite 108 Reception Area

Elma Moreno Headshot

Elma Moreno

Office Manager/Legal Assistant

elma.moreno@ttu.edu

806.834.8793

Room 108L

Terri Morgeson Headshot

Terri Morgeson

Clinical Instructor

Director, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

terri.morgeson@ttu.edu

806.834.6926

Room 108F

 

Lori Obando

Senior Business Assistant, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office

lori.obando@ttu.edu

806.834.3664

Room 108I

Wendy Tolson Ross Headshot

Wendy Tolson Ross

Professor of Law

Director, Family Law and Housing Clinic

wendy.ross@ttu.edu

806.834.4932

Room 108H

Larry Spain Headshot

Larry Spain

Alvin R. Allison Professor of Law

Director, Clinical Programs and Civil Practice Clinic

larry.spain@ttu.edu

806.834.6649

Room 108C

Donnie Yandell Headshot

Donnie Yandell

Clinical Instructor

Chief Public Defender, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office

donnie.yandell@ttu.edu

806.834.5277

Room 108K

...