Texas Tech University

Honors College
Faculty

Faculty Information and Forms    Faculty Publications [Coming Soon]

Costica Bradatan  |  John Carrell  |  Kurt Caswell
Bryan Giemza  |  Joe Hodes  |  Catherine Jai  |  Suzanne LaLonde
Allie Smith  |  Susan Tomlinson  |  Aliza Wong

Costica Bradatan

Bradatan, Costica
Ph.D.

Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 201B
Email:Costica.Bradatan@ttu.edu

Read more about Costica Bradatan >>

   
John Carrell

Carrell, John
Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 211
Email:John.Carrell@ttu.edu

Read more about John Carrell >>

   
Kurt Caswell

Caswell, Kurt
M.F.A.

Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 201A
Email:Kurt.Caswell@ttu.edu

Read more about Kurt Caswell >>

   
Bryan Giemza

Giemza, Bryan
Ph.D., J.D.

Associate Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 210
Email:B.Giemza@ttu.edu

Read more about Bryan Giemza >>

   
Joe Hodes

Hodes, Joe
Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 202B
Email:J.Hodes@ttu.edu

Read more about Joe Hodes >>

   
Catherine Jai

Jai, Tun-Min (Catherine)
Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Research Scholars


Office: McClellan Hall Room 206
Email:Catherine.Jai@ttu.edu

Read more about Catherine Jai >>

   
Suzanne LaLonde

LaLonde, Suzanne
Ph.D.

Instructor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 203
Email:Suzanne.LaLonde@ttu.edu

Read more about Suzanne LaLonde>>

   
Allie Smith

Smith, Allie
Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 215
Email:Allie.C.Smith@ttu.edu

Read more about Allie Smith >>

   
Susan Tomlinson

Tomlinson, Susan
Ph.D.

Acting Dean
Associate Professor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 213
Email: Susan.Tomlinson@ttu.edu

Read more about Susan Tomlinson >>

   
Aliza Wong

Wong, Aliza
Ph.D.

Professor
Director of the American Academy of Rome


Office: McClellan Hall Room 202A
Email: Aliza.Wong@ttu.edu

Read more about Aliza Wong >>

   
Questions? Contact Honors@ttu.edu