Texas Tech University

Honors College Faculty


Faculty Information and Forms

Faculty

Costica Bradatan, Ph.D.

Professor

Costica Bradatan

John Carrell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

John Carrell

Email: john.carrell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 211

Read about John Carrell »

Kurt Caswell, M.F.A.

Professor, Director of Honors Arts and Letters

Kurt Caswell

Email: kurt.caswell@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 201A

Read about Kurt Caswell »

Bryan Giemza, Ph.D., J.D.

Associate Professor of Humanities and Literature

Bryan Giemza

Email: b.giemza@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 210

Read about Bryan Giemza »

Joe Hodes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Joe Hodes

Email: j.hodes@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 202B

Read about Joe Hodes »

Suzanne LaLonde, Ph.D.

Instructor

Joe Hodes

Michael San Francisco, Ph.D.

Dean, Professor, Director of Clark Scholars Program

San Francisco

Allie Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Allie Smith

Email: allie.c.smith@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 215

Read about Allie Smith »

Susan Tomlinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor, Director of Admissions, President's Administrative Fellow

Tomlinson Susan

Aliza Wong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Associate Professor - History, Director of European Studies

Aliza Wong
European Studies Minor

Email: aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Office: McClellan 206

Read about Aliza Wong »