Texas Tech University

 

Honors College
Advising

Chad Cain  |  Kelsey Frazier  |  Beth Scheckel
Chad Cain

Cain, Chad

Lead Administrator and Lead Advisor
Advisor for Undergraduate to Medical School (UMSI), Early Acceptance Program (EAP), and Pathway Programs

Office: McClellan Hall Room 104
Email:Chad.cain@ttu.edu

Read more about Chad >>

   
Kelsey Frazier

Frazier, Kelsey

Senior Academic Advisor
Contracting, Tutoring Corps

Office: McClellan Hall Room 102
Email: Kelsey.l.frazier@ttu.edu

Read more about Kelsey >>

   
Beth Scheckel

Scheckel, Beth

Senior Academic Advisor
Advisor for Honors Sciences & the Humanities (HSH), Study Abroad Waiver, Thesis Program

Office: McClellan Hall Room 104
Email:Beth.scheckel@ttu.edu

Read more about Beth >>

   
   

Honors Program
Directors

Stacy Poteet  |  Sarah Timmons

Stacy Poteet

Poteet, Stacy

Program Director

Scholarships & Engagement, Bayless Mentoring Program

Office: McClellan Hall Room 105A
Email: Stacy.poteet@ttu.edu

Read more about Stacy >>

   
Sarah Timmons

Timmons, Sarah

Program Director

First Year Experience & Learning Community Group Program, Book Club

Office: McClellan Hall Room 105B
Email:Sarah.timmons@ttu.edu

Read more about Sarah >>

   
   

Honors College
Faculty Directors

Kurt Caswell  |  Aliza Wong

Kurt Caswell

Caswell, Kurt

Professor

Faculty Director for Honors Sciences & the Humanities (HSH) Majorand Thesis Program

Office: McClellan Hall Room 201A
Email:Kurt.Caswell@ttu.edu

Read more about Kurt Caswell >>

   
Aliza Wong

Wong, Aliza

Interim Dean, Professor

Faculty Director forEuropean Studies Minor

Office: McClellan Hall Room 207
Email: Aliza.wong@ttu.edu

Read more about Aliza Wong >>

   
Questions? Contact Honors@ttu.edu