Texas Tech University

Faculty Directory

Name Title Email Area
Barrera, Cordelia E. Associate Professor cordelia.barrera@ttu.edu Latinx Literature and American Southwest
Batra, Kanika Professor kanika.batra@ttu.edu Comparative Literature, Globalization, and Translation
Bauer, Curtis Professor curtis.bauer@ttu.edu Creative Writing & Comparative Literature
Baugh, Scott L. Professor scott.baugh@ttu.edu Film & Media Studies
Ben-Youssef, Fareed Assistant Professor fbenyous@ttu.edu Film & Media Studies
Borshuk, Michael Associate Professor michael.borshuk@ttu.edu African American Literature, American Modernism
Braver, Aaron Associate Professor aaron.braver@ttu.edu Linguistics (Phonetics and Phonology)
Burke, Marcus Assistant Professor marcus.burke@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Chahine, Nesrine Assistant Professor nesrine.chahine@ttu.edu Comparative Literature, Globalization, and Translation
Clarke, Bruce Professor bruce.clarke@ttu.edu Literature/CLGT/Later British
Cortese, Katie Associate Professor katie.cortese@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Couch, Julie Nelson Associate Professor julie.couch@ttu.edu Medieval Literature
Faris, Michael J. Associate Professor michael.faris@ttu.edu Technical Communication & Rhetoric
Geiger II, T J Assistant Professor tj.geiger@ttu.edu Technical Communication & Rhetoric
Grace, Rob Assistant Professor rob.grace@ttu.edu Technical Communication
Gray, Kellie Assistant Professor of Practice kellie.gray@ttu.edu Technical Communication & Rhetoric
Hackenbracht, Ryan Associate Professor ryan.hackenbracht@ttu.edu Renaissance Literature
Holmes, Steve Associate Professor steve.holmes@ttu.edu Technical Communication
Hunter, Matthew Assistant Professor matthew.hunter@ttu.edu English Literature
Kim, Min-Joo Professor min-joo.kim@ttu.edu Linguistics
Kolosov, Jacqueline Professor jacqueline.kolosov@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Kostelich, Callie Assistant Professor callie.kostelich@ttu.edu First-Year Writing
Kvande, Marta Associate Professor marta.kvande@ttu.edu Restoration and Eighteenth-Century British Literature; Book History and Digital Humanities
McFadden, Brian Associate Professor brian.mcfadden@ttu.edu Early Medieval English Literature
McNamara, Roger Associate Professor roger.mcnamara@ttu.edu Postcolonial Literature
Nish, Jennifer Assistant Professor jennifer.nish@ttu.edu Technical Communication & Rhetoric
Patterson, Leslie Jill Professor jill.patterson@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Phillips, Lisa L. Assistant Professor lisa.phillips@ttu.edu Technical Communication & Rhetoric
Phillips, Wyatt D. Associate Professor wyatt.phillips@ttu.edu Film & Media Studies
Pihlaja, Beau Assistant Professor beau.pihlaja@ttu.edu Techncial Communication & Rhetoric
Poch, John Professor john.poch@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Purinton, Marjean Professor marjean.purinton@ttu.edu British Romantic Literature
Rice, Rich Professor rich.rice@ttu.edu Techncial Communication & Rhetoric
Rickly, Rebecca Professor rebecca.rickly@ttu.edu Techncial Communication & Rhetoric
Roach, David Professor david.roach@ttu.edu Technical Communication
Rogerson, Ben Assistant Professor ben.rogerson@ttu.edu English & Literature
Samson, John Associate Professor john.samson@ttu.edu American Literature
Shelton, Jen Associate Professor jen.shelton@ttu.edu Modern British Literature
Shu, Yuan Associate Professor yuan.shu@ttu.edu Contemporary and Transpacific American Literature
Smith, Jessica E. Assistant Professor of Practice jessica.e.smith@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Spurgeon, Sara L. Professor sara.spurgeon@ttu.edu Contemporary American Literature/Literature, Social Justice, and Environment Program
Still, Brian Professor brian.still@ttu.edu Technical Communication
Tham, Jason Assistant Professor jason.tham@ttu.edu Techncial Communication & Rhetoric
Weedon, Scott Assistant Professor scott.weedon@ttu.edu Techncial Communication & Rhetoric
Wenthe, William Professor william.wenthe@ttu.edu Creative Writing
Whitney, Allison Associate Professor allison.whitney@ttu.edu Film & Media Studies
Zellinger, Elissa Associate Professor elissa.zellinger@ttu.edu Nineteenth-Century American Literature