Texas Tech University

Recent Stories

CASNR NewsCenter Stories

February 24, 2016

A.W. Young Scholarship Endowment

The A. W. Young Scholarship Endowment was established by friends of Dr. and Mrs. A. W. Young in 1975. The scholarship is awarded to students of all classifications who are majoring in agronomy.

February 24, 2016

Dr. Edward Zukauckas Scholarship

The Dr. Edward Zukauckas Scholarship was established by Eve Pilgrim in honor of Dr. Edward Zukauckas in 2001. The scholarship is awarded to undergraduates and graduates majoring in the Department of Plant and Soil.